Visit our COVID-19 Commitment to Health

our staff

jay oliver

Executive Director

NAthan vess

Operations Director

Nate Flowers

Ministry Development Director

Brittany farr-branch

Culinary Hospitality Director

emily gwin


Caleb hayes

Marketing and Creative Director

jacob justice

Program Director

Evan denton

Intern Director

Tracy keener

Housekeeping Hospitality Director

Lynn chapman

Hospitality Staff